Ash Reiter

Murphys Park, S. Algiers St, Murphys, CA


September 26/27th the nomadic psychedelia-celebration continues in Murphys, California.

Join Mother Lode Hydroponics & Organics and friends for our annual customer appreciation festival taking place in Murphys CA.

Weekend Musical Performances by:

Friday September 26th - at Horse and Barrel - (2000 Nickerson Ln, Murphys, CA 95247) - Doors open at 2:30 p.m. and will be available for camping. For Fridays event page please follow the link:

10:30 p.m. - Lee Gallagher and the Hallelujah 9:30 p.m. - The Love Dimension 8:30 p.m. - Huntinanny Sf 7:30 p.m. - T.V. Mike and the Scarecrows

Saturday in the Murphys Community Park:

8:00 p.m. - Coo Coo Birds 6:30 p.m. - The Blank Tapes 5:00 p.m. - Sparrows Gate 4:00 p.m. - Michael Musika 3:00 p.m. - Ash Reiter 2:00 p.m. - Feather-Bright 1:00 p.m. - Risky Biscuits

Food and bar provided by the historic Murphys Historic Hotel ( - no outside food or drinks

Weekend Camping available at Horse and Barrel of Murphys.

For more information please email

Sponsored by:

Murphys Hydroponics - ( MotherLode Hydroponics - ( Vermicrop Organics - ( General Hydroponics - ( Smart Pots - (

Much more information coming. Stay tune in and as always, thank you for your support!

Special thanks to: Taylor Lissandrello, Elsa Natouk, Chris Grant, Emery Nelson, Ryan Coast, Forrest Stanley, Ryan Van Cleave, Kevin Clerico + the Murphys Historic Hotel.